Print Page   |   Contact Us
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

CALNOC Community Calendar

 

Data Submission deadlines:  

  • Quarter: October - December
  • February 1, for NDNQI participating hospitals
  • February 8, All others
  • Quarter : January - March
  • May 1, for NDNQI participating hospitals
  • May 8, All others
  • Quarter: April - June
  • August 1, for NDNQI participating hospitals
  • August 8, All others
  • Quarter: July - September
  • November 1, for NDNQI participating hospitals
  • November 8, All others

 

 

 

Past Events

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 
CALNOC 2016 Annual Conference
10/23/2016 » 10/25/2016
Location: Monterey CA   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
NWone Annual Conference
5/18/2016 » 5/20/2016
Location: Stevenson, WA   
 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
CALNOC Conference Abstact Deadline
4/30/2016
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
Emerging Trends in California’s RN Labor Market
4/19/2016
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
CALNOC Ambulatory Measures Kick Off
2/26/2016
Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Interpreting CALNOC Reports Training
2/17/2016
Location: Seattle, Swedish Simulation Center 3West, Room 312W-    Time: 2 - 4 pm
Interpreting CALNOC Reports Training

Sunday, January 31, 2016

 
ACNL 2016 Annual Conference
1/31/2016 » 2/3/2016
Location: Rancho Mirage, CA   
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
 

Sunday, October 25, 2015

 
2015 CALNOC Conference Hilton Long Beach
10/25/2015 » 10/27/2015
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
Global Handwashing Day
10/15/2015
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
NAHQ National Quality Summit
4/23/2015 » 4/24/2015
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Copyright 2017 © CALNOC.org | Terms of Use

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal